Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > United States City Forums > Maryland
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 02-05-2011, 08:55 AM  

Will have to wander up there when it gets warmer

Old 02-06-2011, 06:44 AM  

Southern MD, Maryland
la plata site.

as my earlier post says, great place i been wheeling for 3 years. PM me anytime, i go evry weekend normally, but have 2 re-check trails after snows. like i said, never had a problem goong in. hell, charles county sheriff even sets up speed trap right @ turn in and have never said anything. also trying to organize some sort of southern MD off road posse. no fun going in there solo.
Sooo...wheeling in Maryland?-ffjeep004.jpg 

Old 02-07-2011, 07:28 AM  

Claytonandson,

I'd love to take you up on that offer. I just got a stock 05 Rubicon and looking to take the stepson offroading a bit. I'm a novice, but looking to learn things the right way.
Old 02-08-2011, 07:31 AM  

This is my foremost adventure that I always think of doing and here I came across this thread that increases my anxiety to ride in!!!

Well, I will definitely going to experience this once I will be there.
Old 02-08-2011, 09:29 AM  
Simmah Dahn Nah

Grason-Vegas, Maryland
Quote:
Originally Posted by paul View Post
This is my foremost adventure that I always think of doing and here I came across this thread that increases my anxiety to ride in!!!

Well, I will definitely going to experience this once I will be there.
Ummm . . . what?
Old 02-08-2011, 10:33 AM  

Quote:
Originally Posted by MO2500 View Post
Greenridge always makes for a good day trip just to get out off pavement. It's especially nice scenery in the spring at some of the overlooks.

There is a Crozet run this spring that I'v just been informed of. Any interest?

Crozet open wheeling weekend 4/9-4/10
Wondering how my stock Rubicon would be on the Easy blues? I should have my side rails on by then.