Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > General Discussion > National Politics / Debate
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 07-17-2014, 11:59 AM  

Nevada
“You Don't Need to Know Where the Illegals are Going” - The White House

respond to Democrats asking the same questions?

Makes one think about what we've let happen to this country.

Read more @ http://cnsnews.com/news/article/susa...nvokes-privacy

Old 07-17-2014, 02:19 PM  

My message to my congressman and senators,
Quote:
Don't give Obama any money for immigration, the man has proven to be untrustworthy. He will not enforce existing immigration law and even brings the justice department against those who try to enforce them. Obama is clearly either totally incompetent or on the wrong side of history.

As a retired NASA engineer I will use an analogy that Obama and his supporters should be able to understand. If a pipe burst in your home you would not begin to plan how to channel or process the water, you would first stop the leak. Obama refuses to stop the leak and seeks money to process the flow. Since some 41 cents of every dollar spent is borrowed money, it's the flow of money that needs to be stopped.

We need to apply existing technology to monitoring and sealing our southern border immediately rather than heeding Obama's useless prattle and request for funds.

I am still awaiting Congressional action to impeach Obama for his refusal to uphold the constitution.

Old 07-18-2014, 01:35 PM  

I don't have any response from my senators or congressman so I'll keep them on the subject;
Quote: