Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > General Discussion > National Politics / Debate
Click Here to Login

Old 11-05-2010, 12:07 PM  

Dayton, Ohio
From the picture...you need an AR !!

You will enjoy it's simplicity... and have fun with the family going shooting ! Family is all I have. I've paid my home off, drive a nice new car, retired at 47 yrs old, and look forward to another phase of my life in a few years(after my Boy's graduate).

One other thing....cashes are a great opportunity to teach navigation ,and talk about general life "stuff"... We hunt a lot in Ohio, and offer the best white tail "in the world"

I'm a disabled Vet who enjoys a new chalenge.... if life gets tough... we get tougher "in my home".... I'm sounding like John Belushi...lol

Stay Frosty

Old 11-05-2010, 12:17 PM  

California
We have lots of similarities. I'm medically retired from law enforcement at 54, and last year watched my youngest get her college degree in Biology. We are now empty nesters, but love it (except for the damn dogs keep us planted here instead of travelling around the nation!)

Old 11-05-2010, 12:44 PM  
Traveler

Knoxville, TN

I had a 53 piece collection, sold most off while the money was good. Now down to 13 pieces. Ammo, ammo, ammo......5K to 10K per.
Old 11-05-2010, 01:05 PM  

Honolulu, Hawaii
beautiful, havasu! I, personally, don't really buy into all the hoopla, and don't think that we're ever going to see an "American civil war" or anything of the sort - at least not in my lifetime, but that's just me. I know I know, you can skip the preaching about how I'm going to be the first to go and whatever.

https://luckylucy.scentsy.us/Scentsy/Buy
Old 11-05-2010, 03:35 PM  

California