Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > General Discussion > National Politics / Debate
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 02-07-2011, 05:09 AM  

Charlotte, North Carolina
rivalarrival: Sir, in part, you are now defending your issue. That is the issue, you created with ''your'' definitives.

it is easy to create simple thought phrases, my background is totally english, totally American, totally educated, my native language english, our family history? 200yrs? in this country.

your innuendo, my native language, I spend my days around many different language, from Vietnames, French, African, Spanish +++, with several of the different dialects. Many are very well educated, with different languages.

invision your thoughts, which in some cases are very good, outside the box,
I did

quote;
The base of my thought was not tyranny, freedom, or liberty. The base of my thought was the differences between two people. One person fights and dies to obtain his freedom and liberty. Another person refuses to do anything to keep his freedom and liberty. You did not address the differences in these two people. You did not address my thought.

you decided how you wanted me to read your words, with your history, with your thought process. hmmm

I did address your thought, in the simplist denominator. Words, in my world, mean something, words have meaning/meanings.
I addressed your words, then, what is said or meant; to me.

you didn't grasp, you chose another thought process, or you are in denial

with any reading; each line becomes its entity, each word has its own identity

I chose/choose my words carefully, I never want to be smart, nor a person who pressures others to follow my lead, even in the arena's that my circle places me and my actions. without me being educated, I'll not understand what should be done next.
Learning is the only way things can be understood.