Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > United States City Forums > New Jersey
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 11-18-2010, 07:02 PM  

Medford, New Jersey
Not a fan. As a teacher, I don't appreciate how he's vilified my peers and me. There is a lot of misinformation coming from both sides of the argument.

Old 11-19-2010, 10:22 AM  

Randolph, New Jersey
Quote:
Originally Posted by balboa2151 View Post
Just wanted to hear from everyone in NJ if chris christie can save our state from bankruptcy? I think he's doing a good job so far. What does everyone else think?
I think he is a self-centered holier than thou grandstander. I recently read about all of his questionable ethical behavior and my already low opinion of him went even lower.

Daily Kos: State of the Nation

I know a lot of you will pooh pooh this because it comes from a left wing site, but it is the best compilation (with references) that I have ever seen.

Old 11-19-2010, 03:17 PM  

Clinton, New Jersey
He is a GOD among men~!!

Saving us from the friggin communists and their squanderlust ways.
Old 11-23-2010, 08:12 PM  
Love the Outdoors

Montville, NJ
That is an interesting link Recluse, thanks for sharing it.

Political corruption in NJ is one of our (NJ citizens) biggest problems.
Old 11-28-2010, 04:37 PM  

hes tough and does things even if its not popular. i like em.
Old 12-12-2010, 08:23 PM  

Vernon, NJ
Best thing to happen to the NJ in a long time. Hope he stays to finish the job. Before moving in to the White House.
Old 12-15-2010, 12:58 PM  

Sussex County, New Jersey