Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > General Discussion > Outdoor Recreation
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 02-01-2011, 09:07 PM  

Kent, Ohio
My collection is pretty small - I got started late and have only been at this about a year now. My Glock 26 carry is my favorite pistol, but I've got to agree with Gpowell93 and go with my shotgun, an 870.

Old 02-01-2011, 09:14 PM  

Here is a pic of my favorite(s), but it soon may change since I just bit the bullet for an AR-15. I get it next week!
Gun Owners-gun-collection-003.jpg 

Old 02-01-2011, 09:20 PM  
Traveler

What did you get Hav? I have a Bushmaster. Still like my AKs better though.
Old 02-01-2011, 09:22 PM  
Traveler

Quote:
Originally Posted by rivalarrival View Post
My collection is pretty small - I got started late and have only been at this about a year now. My Glock 26 carry is my favorite pistol, but I've got to agree with Gpowell93 and go with my shotgun, an 870.
I love the sound of my 870 police when you chuck in a round. Very convincing and satisfying sound that says, Don't.....with me!
Old 02-01-2011, 09:25 PM  

I ordered the Stag Arms .223, left handed, 16" barrel.
Gun Owners-model-2tl.gif 

Old 02-01-2011, 09:28 PM  
Traveler

Nice! Mine was bought in the day when you couln't have threads on the end of the barrel. They thought you'd go and put a flash hider on there or something. Still trying to figure a way to remodel mine. Darn it.
Old 02-02-2011, 05:12 AM  

Greenville, SC
Quote:
Originally Posted by Musicinabottle View Post
What did you get Hav? I have a Bushmaster. Still like my AKs better though.
I too have a Bushmaster.... And I also prefer my AK. It seems more fun to shoot. The AR sure is more accurate though.
Old 02-02-2011, 09:38 AM  

My favorite carry is a Ruger LCR 38. Very lightweight and recoil not bad. Very accurate.
Old 02-02-2011, 11:22 PM  

Quote: