Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > United States City Forums > Arizona > Phoenix
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 11-02-2010, 11:41 AM  
Vykyng!!! Nordic Warriors

Peoria, Arizona
my name is john, i live in north peoria. basically 87th ave and pinnacle peak. i am a musician. i play drums, guitar, and bass guitar. i used to be the webmaster for my favorite vocalist of all time Udo Dirkschneider from the 80's metal band "Accept". now i just run his fan forum. i have a recording studio built into my house. that takes up most of my time. other than that, my son and i just joined the scottsdale gun club and will be going over there to shoot on weekends. can't wait for that!

Old 11-02-2010, 04:31 PM  

Peoria, Arizona
Quote:
Originally Posted by udo4accept View Post
my name is john, i live in north peoria. basically 87th ave and pinnacle peak. i am a musician. i play drums, guitar, and bass guitar. i used to be the webmaster for my favorite vocalist of all time Udo Dirkschneider from the 80's metal band "Accept". now i just run his fan forum. i have a recording studio built into my house. that takes up most of my time. other than that, my son and i just joined the scottsdale gun club and will be going over there to shoot on weekends. can't wait for that!
oh dude you live right around the corner from me! i live on 87th and calle lejos
welcome to the forum

Old 11-03-2010, 11:12 AM  
Vykyng!!! Nordic Warriors

Peoria, Arizona
hahaha i drive right past you all the time then when i have to go to Lowes! small world!
Old 11-03-2010, 09:59 PM  

Peoria, Arizona
lol yea. that sexy blue 1975 suburban parked on the side of the corner house at calle lejos is mine
Old 11-12-2010, 04:44 PM  

Phoenix, AZ
Hallo All :

Pleased to introduce myself . I am S. E. Valley - moved back after 22 years