CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums

CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums (http://www.cityprofile.com/forum/)
-   North Carolina (http://www.cityprofile.com/forum/north-carolina/)
-   -   Introduce Yourself!! (http://www.cityprofile.com/forum/north-carolina/introduce-yourself-3710/)

TTNC 11-13-2010 07:39 PM

New member here
 
Fairly new to biking. Live just north on Wilmington in Scotts Hill.

skeeordye11 11-16-2010 12:21 PM

I'm in Morrisville, near Brier Creek. Been in NC for about 3 years now. I work for a Med Surg/DME company out of Charlotte. I homebrew, play softball, and mountain bike on occasion. I also like to ski, but that's alittle harder since I've moved here.

Pirates 11-19-2010 07:00 AM

go figure
 
By my screen name, you can probably guess...I'm an ECU graduate and still live in Greenville, NC. My name is Jon and i enjoy my family, church, golf, sailing, camping and brewing great homemade beer.

XJ99 11-19-2010 11:45 AM

Gino here... I've lived in Fuquay for the past 10 years.
I like to go offroadin', (even though I haven't been in
a while) Ham radio, riding the Magna, and hitting the
Aviator once in a while. Been married for 12 years,
and have a six year old son.

73,

KI4YXO

JakeCpuNut 11-19-2010 12:56 PM

Jake (Jeff) from Mt. Airy (Mayberry)

Recently married my best friend and loving life!

Hobbies = Home brewer - golf - music

dmbnpj 11-20-2010 09:04 PM

Homebrewer here from Cary, NC. Been here most my life and know most of the RTP area fairly well.

Bruce333 11-23-2010 04:13 PM

Bruce from Johnston County. Lived here since '93. Daughters are about to graduate HS and my son is a new Airman in the USAF.

cappaletti 11-24-2010 08:28 AM

Hello all! My name is Gene Smith and I live in Wilkesboro, NC. I'm a FFL holder and enjoy doing gunsmithing and forging blades. I have lived all over the country but always seem to come back home. I've been here (in Wilkes) for the past 5 yrs now and was raised here. I was born in Gastonia, NC.

Thurst 11-24-2010 11:02 AM

I'm thurst, I live in Hubert near Camp Lejeune

Sirs 11-28-2010 08:33 AM

Well figured I need to go ahead and post about me(keep getting the email nag LOL) Name is Eddie from East Tn. been was kidnapped and brought here by my loving wife 10 years ago. I like to make wine,hunt,collect comics well collect anything much I'm a packrat. Want to know anything more ask me (word of caution I'll type/talk your ears off).


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:29 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.