Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > General Discussion > Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 10-14-2011, 02:30 PM  
Traveler

football--'Go Dawgs!' specifically.
http://www.ajc.com/business/licensee...s-1200967.html

As owner of Fan Creations, a Cumming maker of licensed products for colleges and professional sports teams, he now pulls for any squad that will help him sell more of the logo-bearing furniture and wall art his company offers.

"I'm an Auburn grad, but I love Alabama," he says, laughing at the heresy. "They're a great seller."

my cousin went to tech--go jackets.

Emory doesn't seem to have a football team--i don't enjoy football much.

prefer--swimming, down hill racers, tennis. not golf. boring

sometimes b ball--never basketball.

just not that kind ---a 'fan'--competitive sports--cheer for the home team.

the dance---the dance--the dance--all kinds of dancing. we just dance--because we like to do that.

different sort of people---lol---i am such a prima donna--buck dancing, disco--play the music and i will dance. i can do that--i really can. not great--pretty good.

the article is about 'money'---someone wants to get more money from the fans--UGA people have a lot--they can afford to pay--might not want to--might tell you to 'STFU'--that is how they are. The Bulldogs.

Tech fans are 'better'--jmo.

Old 10-14-2011, 02:53 PM  
fustrated genius

Quote:
Originally Posted by BCboy View Post
People that ask for proof before believing what is said. So you give them proof, and they still dismiss it.
In my opinion you then either like to argue, just to argue.

Or you are mentally insane.
Pick one you jerks, do you fit mostly into category A or B .
Hey hey now, I resemble that remark!!! all two of 'em.

Old 10-14-2011, 11:52 PM  

Shuswap, BC
Quote:
Originally Posted by HiHood View Post
Hey hey now, I resemble that remark!!! all two of 'em.