Go Back   CityProfile.com Forum - Local City and State Discussion Forums > General Discussion > Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Register Members Gallery Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 10-06-2010, 08:47 AM  

Lancaster, south carolina
diesel mechanic here...im new to the industry well diesel industry anyway

Old 10-06-2010, 12:18 PM  
Moderator Emeritus

Texas
Industrial or do you work on trucks?

Old 10-06-2010, 01:50 PM  

Saxonburg, Pennsylvania
Purchasing manager for a school district
Old 10-06-2010, 07:43 PM  

fargo, north dakota
I am the assistant manager of a repair facility. we work on everything automotive
Old 10-08-2010, 02:26 PM  

Chicago, llinois
I work for UPS as a preloader...
Old 10-09-2010, 09:46 AM  
Where am I ????

Calgary, Alberta
I worked in the fire protection industry for 23 years, (sprinklers) now I am at a production facility doing mill wright work.
Old 10-11-2010, 08:12 PM  

Charlottesville, VA
I work in an office as a project manager running clinical trials all over the world. I like to tell my friends I test drugs on people. I wish I didn't have to work in an office, but it funds my lifestyle with skydiving, motorcycles, pole dancing (not for money - for fun), and whatever other whim I find myself wanting to try (thus creating Mollys Forum which I hope you all join Molly's Forum - Index

Old 10-13-2010, 08:53 AM  
Moderator Emeritus

Texas
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtngirl View Post
I work in an office as a project manager running clinical trials all over the world. I like to tell my friends I test drugs on people. I wish I didn't have to work in an office, but it funds my lifestyle with skydiving, motorcycles, pole dancing (not for money - for fun), and whatever other whim I find myself wanting to try (thus creating Mollys Forum which I hope you all join Molly's Forum - Index

Where all have you been?
Old 10-14-2010, 07:38 AM  

Charlottesville, VA
Quote:
Originally Posted by Austin View Post
Where all have you been?